top of page

A U D I O

Stretch-Audio-logo

R E V I E W S

"Check out my reviews... I can do this better than anybody!"

Michael H. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   January 8, 2024

Great people to work with. My truck sounds amazing. Prices are great and installed a full system in a day.
Communicates and believe it or not does what he says. Great company and people

Elton P. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   January 4, 2024

I ran across a very serious problem and called this dealer. The issue I had was never at any point something that he caused or created. Still, he was able to help me with what I needed and even did more than I could’ve asked for. He was very honest but also helpful and understanding of my situation, which is not common in businesses these days. I can not thank him enough for this. He is hours away from my residence but just earned a customer. I recommend everyone to reach out to this dealer for any of your audio needs.

Shane W. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   October 8, 2023

Great people to work with. My truck sounds amazing. Prices are great and installed a full system in a day.
Communicates and believe it or not does what he says. Great company and people

Mark M. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   October 3, 2023

So...I have a pristine 1985 Camaro Z28 that I am taking with me down to Ft Lauderdale for my job transfer and will be keeping it in a covered parking garage but for the first time it will not be in a private garage. Given what this car means to me I was looking for the best protection for it in the event someone were to try to take it or mess with it. Stretch took the time to explain to me that a silent system is more intimidating to a would be criminal than is a voice warning system and that one of those just invites more potential. I am moving in the next two weeks and unfortunately Stretch due to his stellar reputation and demand was so scheduled up that he could not get to me in my time frame but did all of the leg work to find me someone reputable and of his caliber to perform this for me. I regret that I am not going to be here long enough to take advantage of his expertise and knowledge but you SHOULD!

Thomas Z. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 28, 2023

Another perfect job done by Stretch ! This is why I keep coming back to Stretch . He has done my boat and now I think my 4 th truck and he outdid himself this time ! Thank You Stretch and this is why I tell everyone about you !

Greg C. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 22, 2023

I had Stretch do a 2 phase audio system upgrade on my 2020 Mustang GT. (This car came with a low-power OEM amp, but a seriously lacking speaker system and without a sub-woofer).

Phase 1 (2022). Stretch installed a 12" Kicker Sub-woofer with enclosure, a remote volume level knob and a 500-Watt 1-CH mini amp. This put the low bass into my audio system but it was still seriously lacking in sound clarity, depth and clean higher volumes (cheap Chinese speakers and under-powered OEM amp).

Phase 2 (2023). Stretch installed a new 12.1" Linkswell Gen-5, T-style radio with SiriusXM, a Kicker 800-Watt 4-CH Amp and 3-pair of new Coaxials (upper/lower doors and rear deck), He also tied in the A-pillar Tweeters and the (Phase 1) Sub-woofer system noted above. He removed the OEM radio, OEM amp, OEM speakers and disabled the center channel, dash speaker.

All I can say is WOW. What an incredible audio system I now have. 14 speakers (6 coaxials and 2 tweeters) and plenty of power that delivers a full range of clean, crisp, clear music whether the volume is low or LOUD (and it gets VERY LOUD). I have never experienced any car audio system like this. It is incredible.

I cannot say enough kind and positive words about Stretch. His experience and knowledge of the products he recommends is very impressive and on-point, and he offers his products at reasonable prices. His workmanship is also fantastic and he has fair labor rates and installation estimates. He returned my car to me with no mess, nothing tore up and it all looks as if it were installed at the Ford factory, (clean as a whistle).

BUYERS, if you are looking for a high quality, premium sound audio system for any of your mobile vehicles or watercraft, Stretch IS THE MAN to contact.

Thank you Stretch for a great job, very well done and a high quality, top-notch audio system. I am very, very pleased with everything you provided and the installation. 5 stars all around.

Daniel O. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 19, 2023

We contacted Stretch about my Son’s first truck. He had no working stereo and no backup camera. Stretch walked us through our options and came up with an affordable plan for my Son’s truck. The install was completed last week and we are SO happy with the results! Stretch did an amazing job! We will definitely be contacting Stretch Audio for any future car audio needs!

Bill S. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 18, 2023

Helped me to fix another company’s ugly mistakes. Very professional and did a wonderful job with my new system AAA+++

Shane W. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 14, 2023

Excellent service and always responds immediately! I had alpine speakers and a Sony head unit installed in my 2015 Jeep Wrangler and both work amazing. It’s been 6 months and I’ve had no trouble. Stretch is extremely knowledgeable on what he does and gets things done very efficiently.

Trey Q. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 14, 2023

Professional, fast and very reasonable in price. I highly recommend!!

AdGuy JFT recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 11, 2023

Out of nowhere my remote start stopped working. Door lock and unlock worked fine, but not start. One by one, I contacted around 3 or 4 businesses. None of them could fix it. One dealer recommended Stretch Audio, and am I glad he did. Stretch Audio was the only one who was able to fix it. He is amazingly knowledgeable and honest. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND Stretch Audio.

Nick G. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 7, 2023

Stretch did a killer job on my Subwoofer install. He was knowledgeable and honest when it came to any questions and concerns I had. My install was quick and seamless and I would 100% go back to him again.

 

Kevin B. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 4, 2023

Quality work, upfront on cost and stuck to it. Super knowledgeable!! Highly recommended!

Tony A. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 4, 2023

100 percent satisfied. Professional and knowledgeable about his craft. I would say that Stretch is an artist . Very unusual to to get quality service in this day and age but Stretch is the exception. Thank you.

Pete S. recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 3, 2023

Stretch audio is the best when it comes to installing audio gear. He’s easy to work with and very accommodating to fix your audio problem. He diagnosed a blown speaker, order a replacement and installed it a day later while I watched the process. I rated him a five star on his review page but actually he is a ten star.

Slick French  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   July 18, 2023

Stretch is the best not only in the state but in the whole USA! His knowledge in car audio to gps 2 anything you need done with your car audio he is the only person you should call! I would put him higher up then West Coast customs who is world famous! I am only sending anyone I know that needs anything car audio related to Stretch! This guy can do it all and a awesome guy that will answer any question you have about car audio! Book your appointment as soon as you can because he gets booked solid in seconds and that is because of the absolute quality work he does!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ if there was a 6 star he would get the extra ⭐️

Bob W.   recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   July 14, 2023

True service with a professional experience. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for improved car audio. Stretch is a champ. On time, on budget and met or exceeded expectations in every way.

T  E   recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   May 5, 2023

Great job! - Stretch was very helpful in advising a retro fit for my 2006 Jeep. He also installed a back-up camera. I would highly recommend Stretch Audio for any new audio solutions.

sawyer  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   April 26, 2023

Had Stretch install a 10” for me. Got the job done in less than 2 hours, it sounds amazing, would highly recommend!

Ron M..  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   April 11, 2023

Stretch audio is outstanding!! Did my radio install quickly and explained everything!! This guy knows he stuff for sure.. I would highly recommend him for anything audio related.

Dr. Gary G.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   March 29, 2023

Detailed, professional, knew what he was doing. This was my first outing with Stretch. He will be my installer for future gps, backup cameras, audio and dash cams. Kudos to Stretch. He can operate on any of my vehicles.  Dr. G.

Guillermo P.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   March 28, 2023

Had Stretch Audio replace the stock radio in one of our work vans with a radio that supports Apple car play and we were in and out in 30 minutes! He said he prepared it the night before for us so we wouldn’t be there too long and we could get back out on the field. Awesome service! Don't go anywhere else for your car audio needs!

Zurith   recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   March 20, 2023

Stretch helped me with a gps device getting installed into my first Turo rental for my business. He understood my time constraints and helped make time for me in a professional and knowledgeable way while still be very personable to get me in and out quickly. I'll definitely take my future business back to him!

 

Brian's Winter   recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   February 8, 2023

Wonderful, hardworking people! They did a great job installing front door speakers after hours on a Friday. Highly recommend!

Kevin S.    recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   February 6, 2023

Awesome guy!  Wouldn't hesitate to leave any vehicle with him!

Djmaroo    recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   January 26, 2023

Cannot tell you how happy we were with the service and the honesty with Stretch Audio. He was awesome and I won’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend.Stretch is the man.

JULIE M.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   January 2, 2023

Stretch Audio provided me with efficient and high quality service. My 12 inch sub was not performing and after taking a quick look he had it back and running perfectly. Highly recommend. You can definitely trust this business. Will be returning for any of my sound system needs!!

SEAN B.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   December 16, 2022

I have worked with Stretch on a professional level for years now, having him work on client's vehicles and never having any issues or doubts.

However this time, he worked on my own vehicle and I wish I could give him 6 stars. He is above and beyond at every step with his transparency, efficiency, and knowledge of his field. The products he recommended preformed exactly as described, the timeline of availability was as predicted, his ability to work with my requests is not to be taken for granted, and the honesty in how he conducts business is commendable

This review may seem overly glowing, but having been in the vehicle customization and repair industry for many years, I cannot more highly recommend Stretch and the work he does. He is a true professional, the kind that professionals go to.

 

LORI B.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   December 10, 2022

Stretch is an amazing audio expert. New to the area so I was not sure who to go to! He is the best and was able to figure out my systems problem and went above and beyond to resolve the issue . He installed an excellent product timely and professionally! Highly recommend !!

TEDDY E.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 7, 2022

Stretch Audio went above and beyond to install a Stinger Elevate into my Bite Squad Toyota Prius. There were a few issues he encountered during the installation process, but was able to quickly rectify them. Even spent time on phone with customer service and was so understanding. I definitely recommend him to ANYONE around who wants to upgrade their car radio, stereo, and much more. I am planning on returning to install a amazing surround sound system in the same car. And I love that there is a system for every budget. He is absolutely incredible. Thank you again. And I will definitely see you very soon.

 

WHITING P.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 1, 2022

Stretch installed an audio system in my daughters car over 2 years ago. Suddenly there was no sound so we contacted Stretch and he remembered us, which is amazing. My daughter went by his shop and he repaired it in no time. Great skills and business integrity to maintain a customer after several years. I would highly recommend Stretch.

ANDRE L.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 6, 2022

very good service, friendly and instructed me well to decide what I wanted, incredible final result!

 

IAN W.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 10, 2022

Eric is a great really informative and helpful with my install.

ZACHARY L.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   June 14, 2022

Hands down the best in power sports accessories. Stretch takes his time and it shows in his workmanship! Thank you again!

 

LAWRENCE V.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   February 9, 2022

Let me start by saying that I am a reasonably sophisticated audiophile, and have had several very high end systems in past cars (one of which, done by a shop in the Boston area where I used to live) won a first place in its class in a Northeast regional competition. If you are looking for a dazzling, high end "show stopper" system, Stretch Audio is not the place to go. Stretch specializes in basic to moderately high end systems with quality, not "flashy" installations. I recently brought my GF's car (an older Hyundai Elantra) to Stretch to upgrade the lousy OE system. From the wise choice of components to the fine quality installation, we were completely satisfied with the results of the project (including the addition of a back-up camera!). His fees are neither "bargain basement" nor rip-off high, rather very fair & reasonable and commensurate with the excellent quality of work. I strongly recommend Stretch Audio for these types of car audio projects.

 

ROB D.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   December 13, 2021

Stretch (Eric) is the best quality installer around the Sarasota/Bradenton area. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any of your audio needs.

TIM G.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 30, 2021

I'm not an expert, but I'll never call anyone else for car audio installation again. Stretch was on time, communicated every detail very well, and went above and beyond to offer extra information...this dude knows his stuff VERY well. It was refreshing to have someone not BS you, and just do great, quick, high quality work. Installed two receivers with a camera and all the accessories in our two Jeeps. Would recommend to anyone.

 

 

TIMOTHY S.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 18, 2021

It is so refreshing to talk to a real expert in a field and Stretch knows a ridiculous amount about all the cars and the equipment on the market. He talked through exactly what I wanted to do and even can do it in stages.

LAWRENCE G.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   June 9, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE. Responded quickly. Scheduled for next day at my place of business. Service was more than expected.

 

JIM R.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   December 23, 2020

This guy Stretch really knows what he’s doing and performs quality work at a very fair price!

JASON A   recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 9, 2020

They did a fantastic job and a super fast turnaround on installing a complete stereo system on our new boat. It JAMS!

 

STEVE S    recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   March 10, 2020

Just had Stretch Audio Install the Linkswell Gen-4 in my 2017 F-450 and I could not be happier...I made a appointment with Stretch and he stuck to it.  The install took a few hours just like he said it would and he worked with my schedule as I own my own business also.  Everything works great and it is a very clean and professional install.

 

Definitely a Huge Upgrade from what I was working with from the Factory, actually it’s not even comparable to the factory head unit....it’s like comparing a Ford Focus to a Ferrari.  I would definitely recommend Stretch Audio to anyone with any Audio Needs.

M W  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 18, 2019

Stretch really is the consummate professional. Trustworthy and extraordinarily knowledgeable, he listens closely to what you are considering and describes various options and tech that could meet your needs. I purchased an older ¾ ton pickup and needed a backup camera so my spouse could drive it comfortably. Hoping an upgrade to a touch screen stereo system might support that, Stretch came out to our home and interviewed me at length as we went over the truck. I was excited to learn about a new system available with enough power to avoid purchasing an external amp. Not only could it also provide the automatic backup camera, it could support a second FRONT camera. Stretch found a stock replacement front grill emblem that included a camera, as well as an amazingly thin sub-woofer system that we were able to include with my specific budget and limited space. Stretch placed the orders immediately, and I was lucky enough to have his schedule permit a very quick installation!! The system sounds amazing and supports Android Auto with voice commands, and I use the front AND back cameras every time I drive. I would trust Stretch to do any electronic work, and actually intend to have him install a secondary 12V battery that can automatically remain charged by the alternator but be isolated from use, so it becomes an emergency backup. All of my electronics ideas and needs will go through Stretch now! I highly recommend Stretch Audio without reservation!

bottom of page