A U D I O

R E V I E W S

"Check out my reviews... I can do this better than anybody!"

M W  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 18, 2019

Stretch really is the consummate professional. Trustworthy and extraordinarily knowledgeable, he listens closely to what you are considering and describes various options and tech that could meet your needs. I purchased an older ¾ ton pickup and needed a backup camera so my spouse could drive it comfortably. Hoping an upgrade to a touch screen stereo system might support that, Stretch came out to our home and interviewed me at length as we went over the truck. I was excited to learn about a new system available with enough power to avoid purchasing an external amp. Not only could it also provide the automatic backup camera, it could support a second FRONT camera. Stretch found a stock replacement front grill emblem that included a camera, as well as an amazingly thin sub-woofer system that we were able to include with my specific budget and limited space. Stretch placed the orders immediately, and I was lucky enough to have his schedule permit a very quick installation!! The system sounds amazing and supports Android Auto with voice commands, and I use the front AND back cameras every time I drive. I would trust Stretch to do any electronic work, and actually intend to have him install a secondary 12V battery that can automatically remain charged by the alternator but be isolated from use, so it becomes an emergency backup. All of my electronics ideas and needs will go through Stretch now! I highly recommend Stretch Audio without reservation!

Kyle Fail recommends STRETCH AUDIO!    Facebook - August 1, 2019

Stretch did an awesome job on my vehicle. I knew it couldn't be in better hands. All expectations were met and exceeded. Thank you again stretch for the quality work and attention to detail. look forward to working together in the future.

Jess Jones recommends STRETCH AUDIO!    Facebook - July 22, 2019

Stretch did everything I needed him to do quickly and made everything fantastic I would recommend him to anyone for any 12 volt or stereo needs.

 

Eric Jones  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   July 14, 2019

Did an awesome job on our boat not only with the stereo and speakers that you installed but also the remote spot light, the courtesy lights and the blue strip lights.

 

Jimmy Dawson recommends STRETCH AUDIO5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   July 1, 2019

Stretch is the best! Highly recommend. He installed a new head unit and tailgate backup camera in a dodge pickup. Very clean and quick install. Trust stretch for any audio needs! Plus now I have hands free so I don’t have to worry about a ticket with the new law.

 

 

Doug Barber  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.    May 23, 2019

Stretch has done multiple stereo/ electronic jobs for me and my family.  He is awesome and does the work right at your house🙌

 
Terra Barber  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  May 21, 2019

Stretch is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Stretch made sure I got exactly what I wanted and came to my house to do the install!!! He is extremely knowledgeable, fair, fast, and a trustworthy person. On top of that he is a perfectionist and treats your install like it’s his own! I highly recommend Stretch for anything you dream up and I will be using him again in the future! Thanks Stretch!

 
Patty Greutman  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.    April 8, 2019

Had an amp, 8 speakers, and a new control unit installed like a pro in 24 hours. looks and sounds WAYYY better then we were expecting. Great service, quality, and timeliness!

 
Robert McCampbell  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  March 6, 2019

Stretch did my 4 door speakers & installed an amp. His customer service made me feel like I was getting the Ritz Carlton to install my speakers. Flawless install, it’s been about 2 months and everything still runs as if it’s brand new even with daily use.

 
Peter Kasper reviewed STRETCH AUDIO —  5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  July 15, 2018
Helped me with amazing fab work for dual alternators on my 2005 Toyota tundra
Nathaniel Heim reviewed STRETCH AUDIO   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  May 1, 2018
Stretch did a great job on the install of wake tower speakers on my Polaris Ranger. If you need any audio work done please give him a call....you won't be disappointed. Thanks again Stretch

© by Stretch Audio, LLC

Call for your personalized appointment!

Website created by

some bald dude at

Halo Creatives