A U D I O

stretch-new-logo-drop-shadow.png

R E V I E W S

"Check out my reviews... I can do this better than anybody!"

IAN W.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   August 10, 2022

Eric is a great really informative and helpful with my install.

ZACHARY L.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   June 14, 2022

Hands down the best in power sports accessories. Stretch takes his time and it shows in his workmanship! Thank you again!

 

LAWRENCE V.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   February 9, 2022

Let me start by saying that I am a reasonably sophisticated audiophile, and have had several very high end systems in past cars (one of which, done by a shop in the Boston area where I used to live) won a first place in its class in a Northeast regional competition. If you are looking for a dazzling, high end "show stopper" system, Stretch Audio is not the place to go. Stretch specializes in basic to moderately high end systems with quality, not "flashy" installations. I recently brought my GF's car (an older Hyundai Elantra) to Stretch to upgrade the lousy OE system. From the wise choice of components to the fine quality installation, we were completely satisfied with the results of the project (including the addition of a back-up camera!). His fees are neither "bargain basement" nor rip-off high, rather very fair & reasonable and commensurate with the excellent quality of work. I strongly recommend Stretch Audio for these types of car audio projects.

 

ROB D.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   December 13, 2021

Stretch (Eric) is the best quality installer around the Sarasota/Bradenton area. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any of your audio needs.

TIM G.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 30, 2021

I'm not an expert, but I'll never call anyone else for car audio installation again. Stretch was on time, communicated every detail very well, and went above and beyond to offer extra information...this dude knows his stuff VERY well. It was refreshing to have someone not BS you, and just do great, quick, high quality work. Installed two receivers with a camera and all the accessories in our two Jeeps. Would recommend to anyone.

 

 

TIMOTHY S.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 18, 2021

It is so refreshing to talk to a real expert in a field and Stretch knows a ridiculous amount about all the cars and the equipment on the market. He talked through exactly what I wanted to do and even can do it in stages.

LAWRENCE G.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   June 9, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE. Responded quickly. Scheduled for next day at my place of business. Service was more than expected.

 

JIM R.  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   December 23, 2020

This guy Stretch really knows what he’s doing and performs quality work at a very fair price!

JASON A   recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   September 9, 2020

They did a fantastic job and a super fast turnaround on installing a complete stereo system on our new boat. It JAMS!

 

STEVE S    recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   March 10, 2020

Just had Stretch Audio Install the Linkswell Gen-4 in my 2017 F-450 and I could not be happier...I made a appointment with Stretch and he stuck to it.  The install took a few hours just like he said it would and he worked with my schedule as I own my own business also.  Everything works great and it is a very clean and professional install.

 

Definitely a Huge Upgrade from what I was working with from the Factory, actually it’s not even comparable to the factory head unit....it’s like comparing a Ford Focus to a Ferrari.  I would definitely recommend Stretch Audio to anyone with any Audio Needs.

M W  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   November 18, 2019

Stretch really is the consummate professional. Trustworthy and extraordinarily knowledgeable, he listens closely to what you are considering and describes various options and tech that could meet your needs. I purchased an older ¾ ton pickup and needed a backup camera so my spouse could drive it comfortably. Hoping an upgrade to a touch screen stereo system might support that, Stretch came out to our home and interviewed me at length as we went over the truck. I was excited to learn about a new system available with enough power to avoid purchasing an external amp. Not only could it also provide the automatic backup camera, it could support a second FRONT camera. Stretch found a stock replacement front grill emblem that included a camera, as well as an amazingly thin sub-woofer system that we were able to include with my specific budget and limited space. Stretch placed the orders immediately, and I was lucky enough to have his schedule permit a very quick installation!! The system sounds amazing and supports Android Auto with voice commands, and I use the front AND back cameras every time I drive. I would trust Stretch to do any electronic work, and actually intend to have him install a secondary 12V battery that can automatically remain charged by the alternator but be isolated from use, so it becomes an emergency backup. All of my electronics ideas and needs will go through Stretch now! I highly recommend Stretch Audio without reservation!

Kyle Fail recommends STRETCH AUDIO!   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   Facebook - August 1, 2019

Stretch did an awesome job on my vehicle. I knew it couldn't be in better hands. All expectations were met and exceeded. Thank you again stretch for the quality work and attention to detail. look forward to working together in the future.

Jess Jones recommends STRETCH AUDIO!    5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Facebook - July 22, 2019

Stretch did everything I needed him to do quickly and made everything fantastic I would recommend him to anyone for any 12 volt or stereo needs.

 

Eric Jones  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   July 14, 2019

Did an awesome job on our boat not only with the stereo and speakers that you installed but also the remote spot light, the courtesy lights and the blue strip lights.

 

Jimmy Dawson recommends STRETCH AUDIO5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   July 1, 2019

Stretch is the best! Highly recommend. He installed a new head unit and tailgate backup camera in a dodge pickup. Very clean and quick install. Trust stretch for any audio needs! Plus now I have hands free so I don’t have to worry about a ticket with the new law.

 

 

Doug Barber  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  May 23, 2019

Stretch has done multiple stereo/ electronic jobs for me and my family.  He is awesome and does the work right at your house🙌

 
Terra Barber  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  May 21, 2019

Stretch is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Stretch made sure I got exactly what I wanted and came to my house to do the install!!! He is extremely knowledgeable, fair, fast, and a trustworthy person. On top of that he is a perfectionist and treats your install like it’s his own! I highly recommend Stretch for anything you dream up and I will be using him again in the future! Thanks Stretch!

 
Patty Greutman  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.    5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  April 8, 2019

Had an amp, 8 speakers, and a new control unit installed like a pro in 24 hours. looks and sounds WAYYY better then we were expecting. Great service, quality, and timeliness!

 
Robert McCampbell  recommends STRETCH AUDIO.  5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  March 6, 2019

Stretch did my 4 door speakers & installed an amp. His customer service made me feel like I was getting the Ritz Carlton to install my speakers. Flawless install, it’s been about 2 months and everything still runs as if it’s brand new even with daily use.

 
Peter Kasper reviewed STRETCH AUDIO —  5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  July 15, 2018
Helped me with amazing fab work for dual alternators on my 2005 Toyota tundra
Nathaniel Heim reviewed STRETCH AUDIO   5 stars  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  May 1, 2018
Stretch did a great job on the install of wake tower speakers on my Polaris Ranger. If you need any audio work done please give him a call....you won't be disappointed. Thanks again Stretch